September 2013

City of Freeborn Council Meeting Minutes September 18, 2013 Present: Mayor: Theo Beckmann; Council Members: Jim Beach, Ed Moser, Kaleb Bjornstad and Pat Stenzel; City Clerk-Treasurer: Nicole LaFrance; Mainteance Operator: Bill Guggisberg Absent: Mayor, Theo Beckmann called the meeting to order at 7:00p.m. Kaleb Bjornstad motioned to approve the August 21st meeting minutes and agenda. [...]