May 2013

City of Freeborn Council Meeting Minutes May 15, 2013 Present: Mayor: Theo Beckmann; Council Members: Jim Beach, Ed Moser, Kaleb Bjornstad and Pat Stenzel; City Clerk-Treasurer: Tiffany Krueger; Interim City Clerk-Treasurer: Nicole LaFrance Absent: Mayor, Theo Beckmann called the meeting to order at 8:30p.m. Ed Moser motioned to approve the April 17th meeting minutes. Pat [...]